Gastronomie

Sie sind hier

AlpenStub´n Losermaut, Karl Peer, Lichtersberg 94, 8992 Altaussee, 03622 / 72323-410, 0664 / 3952571, wirt@alpenstubn.at
Bäckerei & Café Maislinger, Barbara Maislinger, Altaussee 22, 8992 Altaussee, 03622 / 71739
Blaa Alm, Helmut König, Lichtersberg 73, 8992 Altaussee, 03622 / 71102, blaa-alm@aon.at
Buffet Gaisberger, Fischerndorf 180, 8992 Altaussee, 0664 / 75010021, fischmoasta@yahoo.de
Gasthaus Pötschenhöhe, Doris Köberl, Lupitsch 43, 8992 Altaussee, 03622 / 71634
Gasthaus Schneiderwirt, Hugo Rubenbauer, Altaussee 19, 8992 Altaussee, 03622 / 72117
Gasthaus Wiesn, Alfred Köberl, Lupitsch 101, 8992 Altaussee, 03622 / 71690, 0664 / 1569174
Gasthof "Zum Hirschen", Familie Neumann, Fischerndorf 17, 8992 Altaussee, 03622 / 71347, gasthof@hirschen-altaussee.at
Gasthof Berndl, Marianne Goertz, Altaussee 21, 8992 Altaussee, 03622 / 71227
Gasthof Leuner, Fischerndorf 144, 8992 Altaussee, 03622 / 71650, info@leuner.at
Geiger-Alm, Paul König, Lichtersberg 85, 8992 Altaussee, 0664 / 338 76 22, koenig.paul@aon.at
Helis Loserhütte, Helmut König, Fischerndorf 81, 8992 Altaussee, 03622 / 71202, 0664 / 160 34 15, loserhuette@aon.at
Imbisse und Bootsvermietung Madlmaier, Johannes Kalß, Fischerndorf 158, 8992 Altaussee, 0664 / 513 69 87
Jagdhaus Seewiese, Paul König, Fischerndorf 155, 8992 Altaussee, 0664 / 3387622, koenig.paul@aon.at
Jagdhof Losermaut, Helmut König, Lichtersberg 82, 8992 Altaussee, 03622 / 72231, anna.gaisberger@a1.net
JUFA Hotel Altaussee, Lichtersberg 67, 8992 Altaussee, 05 / 7083 - 560, altaussee@jufa.at
Kahlseneck Jausenstation, Franz Pichler, Fischerndorf 168, 8992 Altaussee, 03622 / 71781, 0664 / 410 25 45, kahlseneck@aon.at
Loser-Alm, Loitzl Franz, Lichtersberg 84, 8992 Altaussee, 0664 / 3448129, info@loseralm.com
Postillions Einkehr, Franz Laimer, Puchen 157, 8992 Altaussee, 0664 / 435 64 72, franz.laimer@a1.net
Refugium Altaussee, Robert Hocker und Johannes Walter, Fischerndorf 80, 8992 Altaussee, 0664 / 2606 272, 03622 / 20478, info@refugium-altaussee.at
Restaurant "Strandcafe", Kathi & Peter Beuchel, Puchen 197, 8992 Altaussee, 0664 / 2129309, willkommen@strandcafe.at
Restaurant "Traunwirt", Familie Illmayer, Puchen 104, 8992 Altaussee, 03622 / 71043, traunwirt@aon.at
Buffet Gaisberger, Fischerndorf 180, 8992 Altaussee, 0664 / 2036700